MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Fri 11 May 2018
Thu 3 May 2018
Tue 7 Aug 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Fri 27 Jul 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Fri 11 May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Mon 14 May 2018
Tue 29 May 2018
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Wed 1 Aug 2018
Wed 2 May 2018 - Fri 4 May 2018
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
Wed 2 May 2018 - Fri 4 May 2018
Wed 2 May 2018 - Wed 4 Apr 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Wed 2 May 2018 - Fri 4 May 2018
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Tue 15 May 2018 - Thu 17 May 2018
Wed 16 May 2018